Panic! at the Disco tour 2023: how to get UK tickets


The band behind hits like “High Hopes” and “I Write Sins not Tragedies” will be giving four UK tour dates in support of their new music

The indie band Panic! at the Disco delighted fans by announcing their first newcomer music in four years – and a tour.


The band’s 11-day tour has been announced in support of their forthcoming album Viva Las Vengeance, which is due out on Friday 19th August 2022.

Of the 11 scheduled appointments as part of Viva Las Vengeance United Kingdom and Europe tour, all of which will take place in 2023, four of them in the UK and seven in Europe.


Register to our Mazic News Today Newsletter

The indie band Panic! at the Disco have announced a new UK and European tour album called Viva Las Vengeance.

This is everything you need to know about the tour, including full tour dates and how to get tickets.

Where will panic! at the disco performance in Great Britain?


The band will visit Glasgow, Birmingham, London and Manchester on their Viva Las Vengeance UK and European tour in March 2023.

Here are the full UK tour dates:

  • March 3, 2023 – Glasgow, OVO Hydro
  • 4 March 2023 – Birmingham, Utilita Arena
  • 6 March 2023 – London, O2 Arena
  • March 10, 2023 – Manchester, AO Arena

Where else are panic! play in the disco?

Panic! At the Disco are also playing seven European dates as part of their tour in early 2023.

  • February 20, 2023 – Vienna, Wiener Stadthalle
  • February 21, 2023 – Munich, Olympiahalle
  • February 23, 2023 – Hamburg, Barclays Arena
  • February 24, 2023 – Cologne, Lanxess Arena
  • February 25, 2023 – Rotterdam, Rotterdam ahoy
  • 28 February 2023 – Antwerp, Sportpaleis
  • March 1, 2023 – Paris, Accorhotels Arena

How do I panic! at the Disco tickets, and is there pre-sale?

Tickets for the UK dates of the Viva Las Vengeance UK and European tour go on sale on Friday 10th June at 10am.


They can be purchased through ticketmasterand the price of those tickets will then be announced.

Tickets for the European tour dates are available now and can also be purchased through LiveNation.


A pre-sale ticket will be held for fans who pre-order Viva Las Vengeance official store.

You must purchase the album via the website before 3pm on Tuesday 7th June to get early access to tickets.


You will then receive all the information on how to access the presale by email.

The band have confirmed that £1 from every ticket sale will go to their Highest Hopes Foundation.


The foundation supports organizations that fight for the human rights of all people and communities who are discriminated against or abused because of sex, race, religion, sexual orientation and gender identity.

What’s the panic! on the disco tour setlist?


A setlist for the Panic! at the Disco tour hasn’t been announced yet, but with the tour supporting their new album, we expect fans to hear the full track listing from it.

The full track listing for Viva Las Vengeance is:

  • Viva Las Revenge
  • in the middle of a breakup
  • Don’t let the light go out
  • local god
  • Star Spangled Bangers
  • God killed rock ‘n’ roll
  • say it louder
  • sugar sucker
  • Something about Maggie
  • sad clown
  • Alone
  • do it to death

We’re guessing the band’s biggest hits will also be performed during the tour, including High Hopes, I Write Sins Not Tragedies, Into The Unknown and Victorious.

What do we know about the new Panic! on the disco album?


Viva Las Vengeance will be Brendon Urie’s third solo album as Panic! At the disco.

The band first teased new music with a cryptic video on their Instagram page in May. The video delighted fans as it was her first post in 18 months.


They followed up earlier this month with a snippet of a song and a post captioned “Almost time can you feel it?”.

Urie then confirmed in another post on Wednesday June 1st that the lead single and forthcoming album will be titled Viva Las Vengeance.


The post read: “Welcome to Viva Las Vengeance. This is the story about growing up in Las Vegas. It’s about love, fame, burnout and everything in between.”

Speaking of the album, Urie said, “Viva Las Vengeance is a throwback to who I was 17 years ago and who I am now, with the affection I didn’t have before.


“I didn’t realize I was making an album and there was something about the tape machine that kept me honest.”

The new song and album is Panic’s first new music! At The Disco since the release of their 2018 album Pray For The Wicked, which included the record-breaking single High Hopes.


How do I download the new Panic! on the disco album?

Panic! at the Disco’s new album Viva Las Vengeance will be released on Friday June 10, 2022.


You can buy it in MP3 format, CD or vinyl, priced between £8.99 and £27.99.

You can pre-order the album from Amazon now.


Who are Panic! at the disco?

Panic! at the Disco is now the solo projectby American musician Brendon Urie.


It was originally a pop rock indiw band from Las Vegas, Nevada formed in 2004 by childhood friends Urie, Ryan Ross, Spencer Smith and Brent Wilson.

The band recorded and released their debut studio album, A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out (2005), made famous by the single I Write Sins Not Tragedies.


In 2006, founding bassist Brent Wilson was fired from the band during an extensive world tour and was subsequently replaced by Jon Walker.

The band’s second album, Pretty. Strange. (2008) marked a marked departure from the sound of the band’s debut.


Ross and Walker, who endorsed the band’s new direction, left because Urie and Smith wanted to make further changes to the band’s style.

Urie and Smith continued as a duo, releasing a new single called New Perspective and recruiting bassist Dallon Weekes and guitarist Ian Crawford as touring musicians for live performances.


Weekes later joined the band’s line-up as a full-time member in 2010. The band’s third studio album, Vices & Virtues (2011), was recorded solely by Urie and Smith in 2010.

Crawford left the band when the Vices & Virtues tour cycle ended in 2012.


As a trio, Urie, Smith and Weekes recorded the band’s fourth studio album, Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! (2013).

Prior to the album’s release, Smith unofficially left the band due to health and drug-related reasons, leaving Urie and Weekes as remaining members.


The duo recruited guitarist Kenneth Harris and drummer Dan Pawlovich as touring musicians for live performances.

In 2015, Smith officially left the band after not performing with them for two years.


Shortly thereafter, Weekes returned to touring and the band became Urie’s solo project.

The band’s fifth studio album, Death of a Bachelor (2016), followed.


In December 2017, Weekes officially announced his departure from the band and the following June the band’s sixth studio album, Pray for the Wicked (2018), was released.

Panic! The Disco’s seventh studio album, Viva Las Vengeance (2022), is scheduled for release on Friday 19th August 2022.